Space for Grace Local Book Launch

On Sunday 30th October I will be launching Space for Grace: Stories from the Catholic Chaplaincy at Queen’s University Belfast in my home Parish of Maghera D&C in my hometown of Newcastle, County Down.
It is a tremendous honour to be able to launch the book within my home parish particularly as the parish is recently completing the celebration of fifty years of Our Lady of the Assumption Church in Newcastle.
The launch will take place immediately following the 11:30am Mass and I am absolutely overjoyed that Belfast poet, musician and all round top guy Jim Deeds (author of ‘Surfing Life’s Waves’) has agreed to be the special guest for the launch day.

Jim has been a tremendous inspiration and source of kindness for me over the last few years and I really can’t wait to listen to his words again this Sunday.
So everyone come one come all and join us for another exciting launch for Space for Grace: Stories from the Catholic Chaplaincy at Queen’s University Belfast!
The book is priced £15.00 and is already available to purchase through the Parish Shop in Newcastle.

http://www.shanway.com

Visit me on Twitter @DominicOReilly 

Or my Facebook page “Dominic O’Reilly Writer” 

https://www.facebook.com/events/333945873642389/?ti=cl
#SpaceforGrace #JimDeeds #SurfingLifesWaves

Leave a Reply

