Launch Night is Upon Us


​Well I’ve done all I can. After two long years of working on this, tomorrow night in the Catholic Chaplaincy at QUB at 7:30pm I will be launching my first book. Over the weekend I was filled with so many feelings of nerves and worries. Today after visiting the Chaplaincy I was filled with the most wonderful serenity and peace, which simply washed over me. Everything is now in the Father’s hands.
I hope to see many of you there tomorrow night, simply to hug you, to shake your hand and thank you for all you have done in helping me find real purpose and meaning in life.
Thank you all! Much love and blessings x

Saint Francis of Assisi, pray for us!

#SpaceforGrace

2 Replies to “Launch Night is Upon Us”

Leave a Reply

