Updates on Fundraising!

3

Book update!! Regardless of all that is going on in the world I wanted to let everyone know updates on how the book fundraising is progressing. Of my total required target I currently have 18% of this. This is absolutely phenomenal and the way in which everyone has responded over the last few days has been unbelievable. I cannot thank you all enough.

I really want to keep working towards the required fee. As I progress I will keep you updated on the progress. Please could you all continue to like and share these posts? You can keep up to date here, through the Dominic O’Reilly Writer page or through my blog on www.dominicoreilly25.wordpress.com

If you want to donate please send through PayPal to domoreilly14@gmail.com

Remember if you donate unless you wish to remain anonymous I intend to acknowledge anyone who donates money in the final printed book (this is subject to the publisher’s printing times). Anyone who donates £25.00 or more will receive a special signed edition of the book. There are now only 86 copies of this edition. All contribution figures will remain confidential. You will also be personally invited to the book launch.

I remain steadfast in my commitment that 20% of any revenue which I personally stand to make after publication will be placed in a fund which other aspiring young writers can apply to. There are some phenomenal writers out there and they all deserve a chance.

One of the targets I am aiming to achieve it make as many Irish expats aware of this as possible, or indeed those from America who may have studied here in Ireland and have their own memories of Queen’s University Belfast and the Catholic Chaplaincy.  If you’re reading this and are such a person please get in touch! I would love to hear from you.

Thank you all so much!! God bless and much love!

Leave a Reply

